Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Upcoming Classes


Painting Class with Jennifer Clements Advertisement

Painting with Jennifer Clements


$25 per class. Class is 7-9 PM.

Follow the Elberton Arts Center Facebook Page for class updates and painting selections.
Call 706-283-1049 with questions or to reserve your spot.
Gift certificates are available.

Class Dates


Thursday, January 24
Thursday, February 21
Thursday, March 28
Thursday, April 25
Friday, May 10
Thursday, June 14
Monday, July 22
Friday, August 23
Thursday, September 26
Friday, October 25
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, December 12

 



The Elbert Theatre


We are committed to making our website ADA compliant.

Box Office

706-283-1049

Elbert Theatre

100 S. Oliver St.
Elberton, GA 30635

Elberton Arts Center

17 W. Church St.
Elberton, GA 30635

Toni King, Theatre Manager

tking@cityofelberton.net
706-283-1049