Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Matt Brewster Image 2019

Upcoming Movies


Scream

Rated R

Fri. Jan 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sat. Jan 15, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sun. Jan 16, 2022 - Cancelled
Fri. Jan 21, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sat. Jan 22, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sun. Jan 16, 2022 - 2:00pm

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window
30 minutes prior to each show time.


The 355 Movie

Rated PG-13

Fri. Jan 28, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sat. Jan 29, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sun. Jan 30, 2022 - 2:00pm

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window
30 minutes prior to each show time.


Moonfall Movie

Not Yet Rated as of 12/18/21

Fri. Feb 4, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sat. Feb 5, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sun. Feb 6, 2022 - 2:00pm
Fri. Feb 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sat. Feb 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sun. Feb 13, 2022 - 2:00pm

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window
30 minutes prior to each show time.


Dog Movie

Rated PG-13

Fri. Feb 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sat. Feb 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sun. Feb 20, 2022 - 2:00pm
Fri. Feb 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sat. Feb 26, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sun. Feb 27, 2022 - 2:00pm

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window
30 minutes prior to each show time.


Downton Abbey: A New Era Movie

Not Yet Rated as of 12/18/21

Fri. Mar 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sat. Mar 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sun. Mar 20, 2022 - 2:00pm
Fri. Mar 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sat. Mar 26, 2022 - 7:00pm
Sun. Mar 27, 2022 - 2:00pm

Upcoming Events




Upcoming Performances


Thank you to everyone that came out and auditioned for YOU’RE A GOOD MAN, CHARLIE BROWN! 
The Cast List is attached in alphabetical order below. 
Sally Brown - Bree Brown
Schroeder - Sam Brown
Snoopy - Erik Frye
Linus - Walt Gaines
Charlie Brown - Ken Little
Lucy Van Pelt - Madison Turner
 
Director – Bob Larson
Stage Manager - Rebekah Brooks
Stagehand - Paula McClure
Sound Tech – David Bennett
Light Tech - Gail Larson

 

2022 Encore Productions Season

Our Mission


The mission of the Elbert Theatre is to Educate, Enrich, Empower, Entertain.

The Elbert Theatre


We are committed to making our website ADA compliant.

Box Office

706-283-1049

Elbert Theatre

100 S. Oliver St.
Elberton, GA 30635

Elberton Arts Center

17 W. Church St.
Elberton, GA 30635

Toni King, Theatre Manager

tking@cityofelberton.net
706-283-1049