Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Matt Brewster Image 2019

Upcoming Events


Motherless Daughters Documentary July 24

Odd Couples Auditions 2021
Catch Me If You Can Open Reading July 28
Painting with Jennifer Thurs July 29
Painting with Jennifer Aug 2021
Christmas Express AuditionsChi-Town Transit Authority


Upcoming Movies

All movies are $7.50 per person regardless of age.  Movie tickets are only available at the ticket window 30 minutes prior to each show time.

Cinderella cancelled

Paw Patrol: The Movie

Rated G

Fri. Aug 20 - 7pm
Sat. Aug 21 - 7pm
Sun. Aug 22 - 2pm
Fri. Aug 27 - 7pm
Sat. Aug 28 - 7pm
Sun. Aug 29 - 2pm

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window 30 minutes prior to each show time.

Paw Patrol

Upcoming Performances

9 to 5


2021 Season Schedule

Those Who Wish Me Dead

Those Who Wish Me Dead Movie

Rated R

Fri. May 21 - 7pm
Sat. May 22 - 7pm
Sun. May 23 - 2pm

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window 30 minutes prior to each show time.

Our Mission


The mission of the Elbert Theatre is to Educate, Enrich, Empower, Entertain.

The Elbert Theatre


We are committed to making our website ADA compliant.

Box Office

706-283-1049

Elbert Theatre

100 S. Oliver St.
Elberton, GA 30635

Elberton Arts Center

17 W. Church St.
Elberton, GA 30635

Toni King, Theatre Manager

tking@cityofelberton.net
706-283-1049