Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Now Playing


At The Elbert Theatre in Elberton, GA
The Intruder - Now Playing

The Intruder

Fri. May 17, 2019 7:00 PM
Sat. May 18, 2019 7:00 PM
Sun May 19, 2019 2:00 PM

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window 30 minutes prior to each show time.

Disney's Aladdin - Now Playing

Disney's Aladdin

Fri. May 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Sat. May 25, 2019 7:00 PM
Sun. May 26, 2019 2:00 PM
Fri. May 31, 2019 7:00 PM
Sat. June 1, 2019 7:00 PM
Sun. June 2, 2019 2:00 PM
Fri. June 7, 2019 9:00 PM
Sat. June 8, 2019 7:00 PM
Sun. June 9, 2019 2:00 PM

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window 30 minutes prior to each show time.

Auditions


You Can't Take It With You Auditions Advertisement

You Can't Take It With You Auditions

May 13 & 14, 2019
A Comedy Directed by Ken Little
Written by Moss & Kaufman
Part of the 2019 Encore Season
Drop in 6–8 PM in the Elbert Theatre
Call the Elbert Theatre at 706-283-1049 for more info!

Upcoming Classes


Painting Class with Jennifer Clements Advertisement

Painting with Jennifer Clements in the Elberton Arts Center

$25 per person. Next class is on Thursday, April 25 at 7-9 PM.
Follow the Elberton Arts Center Facebook Page for class updates and painting selections.
Call 706-283-1049 with questions or to reserve your spot.

Upcoming Events


Dolly Parton Impersonator

Queens For A Cause

April 4, 2019, at 7:00 PM
Doors open at 6:00.
Impersonating Dolly Parton and more!
Benefiting Alzheimer's Disease
At the Elbert Theatre

Our Mission


The mission of the Elbert Theatre is to Educate, Enrich, Empower, Entertain.

The Elbert Theatre


We are committed to making our website ADA compliant.

Box Office

706-283-1049

Elbert Theatre

100 S. Oliver St.
Elberton, GA 30635

Elberton Arts Center

17 W. Church St.
Elberton, GA 30635

Toni King, Theatre Manager

tking@cityofelberton.net
706-283-1049