Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Upcoming Performances

Dads Christmas Miracle
Elf Jr Performances

Upcoming Events

 

Bake Sale
Hank Williams Lost Highway Auditions

Now Playing

At The Elbert Theatre in Elberton, GA
Frozen II

Frozen II

Rated PG

Fri. Nov 22 - 7:00pm
Sat. Nov 23 - 7:00pm
Sun. Nov 24 - 2:00pm
Fri. Nov 29 - 7:00pm
Sat. Nov 30 - 7:00pm
Sun. Dec 1 - 2:00pm
Fri. Dec 6 - 7:00pm
Sat. Dec 7 - 7:00pm
Sun. Dec 8 - 2:00pm

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window 30 minutes prior to each show time.

Star Wars Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Anticipated Rating: PG

Thurs. Dec 19 - 7:00pm (tentative)
Fri. Dec 20 - 7:00pm
Sat. Dec 21 - 7:00pm
Sun. Dec 22- 2:00pm
Fri. Dec 27 - 7:00pm
Sat. Dec 28 - 7:00pm
Sun. Dec 29 - 2:00pm

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window 30 minutes prior to each show time.

Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Anticipated Rating PG

Fri. Jan 3 - 7:00pm
Sat. Jan 4 - 7:00pm
Sun. Jan 5 - 2:00pm
Fri. Jan 10 - 7:00pm
Sat. Jan 11 - 7:00pm
Sun. Jan 12 - 2:00pm

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window 30 minutes prior to each show time.

Upcoming Classes

Painting with Jennifer Clements in the Elberton Arts Center is $25 per person. Next class is on Thursday, Nov 21 at 7-9 PM.
Follow the Elberton Arts Center Facebook Page for class updates and painting selections.
Call 706-283-1049 with questions or to reserve your spot.


Our Mission


The mission of the Elbert Theatre is to Educate, Enrich, Empower, Entertain.

The Elbert Theatre


We are committed to making our website ADA compliant.

Box Office

706-283-1049

Elbert Theatre

100 S. Oliver St.
Elberton, GA 30635

Elberton Arts Center

17 W. Church St.
Elberton, GA 30635

Toni King, Theatre Manager

tking@cityofelberton.net
706-283-1049