Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Upcoming Events


Til Beth Do Us Part Open Reading

 

Now Playing

At The Elbert Theatre in Elberton, GA

Like a Boss

Like a Boss

Rated R

Fri. Jan 31 - 7:00pm
Sat. Feb 1 - 7:00pm
Sun. Feb 2 - 7:00pm

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window 30 minutes prior to each show time.

Birds of Prey

Birds of Prey and The Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn

Rated R

Fri. Feb 7 - 7:00pm
Sat. Feb 8 - 7:00pm
Sun. Feb 9 - 2:00pm
Fri. Feb 14 - 7:00pm
Sat. Feb 15 - 7:00pm
Sun. Feb 16 - 2:00pm

All tickets are $7.50 per person.
Movie tickets are available at the box office window 30 minutes prior to each show time.

Upcoming Performances

Hank Williams Lost Highway

2020 Season Elbert Theatre

Upcoming Events





Upcoming Classes

 Next class is on Thursday, Feb 27 at 6:30-8:30PM.
Follow the Elberton Arts Center Facebook Page for class updates and painting selections.
Call 706-283-1049 with questions or to reserve your spot.



Our Mission


The mission of the Elbert Theatre is to Educate, Enrich, Empower, Entertain.

The Elbert Theatre


We are committed to making our website ADA compliant.

Box Office

706-283-1049

Elbert Theatre

100 S. Oliver St.
Elberton, GA 30635

Elberton Arts Center

17 W. Church St.
Elberton, GA 30635

Toni King, Theatre Manager

tking@cityofelberton.net
706-283-1049